Photo Phriday: Happy Birthday to me! (I’m 24 & sticking to that answer)

April 3, 2009 at 7:23 am | Posted in Me myself I and me again, Photo Phriday | Leave a comment

grandpaandamber1

That nappy-headed child is me when I was who-knows-what-age.  I’m with my very beloved grandfather.  I totally would have uploaded a younger photo of me – like fresh from the womb – but this is the only one I had scanned and taking out the scanner is all work and stuff.

In the last year I gained a son.  I can live with being another year older.  I suppose.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

